Sacco Elena, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Avatar

 

room 4067, building U4, tel. +39 02 6448 3379

lab 5012/5055, building U4, tel. +39 02 6448 3385

elena.sacco@unimib.it

The activity is focused on the following research lines
Health research area BtBs UNIMIB
Health

Cancer, Drug Discovery and Pharmacology, Systems biology

Research group

Pasquale Valentina – PostDoc
lab 5012/5055,  bulding U4, tel. +39 02 6448 3379/3385, valentina.pasquale@unimib.it

Arlati Federico – PostGraduate
lab 4042/5055/5012,  bulding U4 , tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3372/3379, f.arlati7@campus.unimib.it

Arrigoni Edoardo – PostGraduate
lab 5055/4042/5012,  bulding U3/U4 , tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3379/3372, edoardo.arrigoni@unimib.it

Ducci Giacomo – PhD Student
lab 5055/5012,  bulding U4, tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3379, g.ducci@campus.unimib.it

Savore Anna – Mater Student
lab 5055/4010/5012,  bulding U4 , tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3379, a.savore@campus.unimib.it

Cravedi Michela – Master Student
lab 4010/5044,  bulding U4, tel. +39 02 6448 3372/3534, m.cravedi@campus.unimib.it

Rota Stefano – Master Student
lab 2055/4010/5012,  bulding U4, tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3372/3379, s.rota32@campus.unimib.it


Sacco’s Lab – #SaccoLab_BtBs
last update: August 2020