Vanoni Marco Ercole

The activity is focused on the following research lines
Health research area BtBs UNIMIB
Health

Systems biology

Research group

Pasquale Valentina – PostDoc
lab 5012/5055,  bulding U4, tel. +39 02 6448 3379/3385, valentina.pasquale@unimib.it

Campioni Gloria – PhD Student #TeCSBi
lab 5055/5012, bulding U4, tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3379, gloria.campioni@unimib.it

Busti Stefano – Lab Manager
lab 4010,  bulding U4 , tel. +39 02 6448 3372, stefano.busti1@unimib.it

Arlati Federico – PostGraduate
lab 4042/5055/5012,  bulding U4 , tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3372/3379, f.arlati7@campus.unimib.it

Arrigoni Edoardo – PostGraduate
lab 5055/4042/5012,  bulding U3/U4 , tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3379/3372, edoardo.arrigoni@unimib.it

Savore Anna – Mater student
lab 5055/4010/5012,  bulding U4 , tel. +39 02 6448 3385/3379, a.savore@campus.unimib.it

Research projects


Vanoni’s Lab – #VanoniLab_BtBs

last update: October 2020