Tutto il personale

A

Accardo Elena / 02 6448 3335-3340 / elena.accardo@unimib.it

Agostinetto Giulia / 02 6448 3413 / g.agostinetto@campus.unimib.it

Airoldi Cristina / 02 6448 3303 / cristina.airoldi@unimib.it

Alvarez Reinaldo / 02 6448 3348-3340 / reinaldo.alvarez@unimib.it

Ambrosio  Francesca / 02 6448 3461/3459 / f.ambrosio2@campus.unimib.it

Ami Diletta / 02 6448 3461/3459 / diletta.ami@unimib.it

Amigoni Loredana / 02 6448 3430 / loredana.amigoni1@unimib.it

Angotti Irene / 02 6448 3422 / i.angotti@campus.unimib.it

Antonaci Marco / 02 6448 3348 / m.antonaci1@campus.unimib.it

Apostoli Maria / 02 6448 3409/3405 / m.apostoli1@campus.unimib.it

Aprea Federica / 02 6448 3538 / f.aprea@campus.unimib.it

Arici Martina / 02 6448 3377/3313 / m.arici2@campus.unimib.it

Arrigoni Federica / 02 6448 3475 / federica.arrigoni@unimib.it

Artusa Valentina / 02 6448 3455/3514 / v.artusa@campus.unimib.it

Artuso Irene / 02 6448 3510 / i.artuso@campus.unimib.it

Avvakumova Svetlana / 02 6448 3359 / svetlana.avvakumova@unimib.it

B

Badone Beatrice / 02 6448 3331 / b.badone@campus.unimib.it

Baldassari Federica / 02 6448  / federica.baldassari@unimib.it

Baldi Jessica / 02 6448 3543 / j.baldi@campus.unimib.it

Banderali Davide / 02 6448 3359/3401 / davide.banderali@studenti.unimi.it

Barabino Silvia / 02 6448 3352 / silvia.barabino@unimib.it

Barassi Paolo / 02 6448 3316/3124 / paolo.barassi@unimib.it

Barbarani Gloria / 02 6448 3317 / gloria.barbarani@unimib.it

Barbieri Linda / 02 6448 3555/3388 / l.barbieri17@campus.unimib.it

Barone Cristiana / 02 6448 3315 / cristiana.barone@unimib.it

Becchetti Andrea / 02 6448 3301 / andrea.becchetti@unimib.it

Bellini Michela / 02 6448 3359 / michela.bellini@unimib.it

Bello Clorinda / 02 6448 3366/3368 / c.bello1@campus.unimib.it

Benanti Alessandra / 02 6448 3411 / a.benanti@campus.unimib.it

Benzoni Francesca / 02 6448 3349 / francesca.benzoni@unimib.it

Bertacchi Stefano / 02 6448 3428 / s.bertacchi@campus.unimib.it

Berterame Nadia Maria / 02 6448 3428 / nadia.berterame@unimib.it

Bertini Luca / 02 6448 3438 / luca.bertini@unimib.it

Bertolini Jessica Armida / 02 6448 3359 / jessica.bertolini@unimib.it

Bertolini Simone / 02 6448 3568 / simone.bertolini@trusticert.com

Bianchi  Greta / 02 6448 3561/3518 / g.bianchi31@campus.unimib.it

Bianchi  Giuseppe / 02 6448 3316/3124 /

Bianchi  Fabrizio / 02 6448 3365 /

Biccheddu Laura / 02 6448 3409/3405 / l.biccheddu@campus.unimib.it

Biella Paolo / 02 6448 3334/3412 / paolo.biella@unimib.it

Biella Paolo / 02 6448 3334 /

Binda Elena / 02 6448 3333/3512 / elena.binda@unimib.it

Blasa Stefania / 02 6448 3311/3347 / s.blasa@campus.unimib.it

Bonetti Diego / 02 6448 3549 / diego.bonetti1@unimib.it

Bonometti Francesco / 02 6448 3439/3428 / f.bonometti1@campus.unimib.it

Bottani  Elena / 02 6448 3332 / elena.bottani@unimib.it

Bovio Federica / 02 6448 3409 / f.bovio@campus.unimib.it

Brambilla Luca / 02 6448 3449/51 / luca.brambilla@unimib.it

Brambilla Marta / 02 6448 3409 / m.brambilla82@campus.unimib.it

Branduardi Paola / 02 6448 3418 / paola.branduardi@unimib.it

Brocca Stefania / 02 6448 3518 / stefania.brocca@unimib.it

Bruni  Ilaria / 02 6448 3378 / ilaria.bruni@unimib.it

Bruno Antonia / 02 6448 3334/3413 / a.bruno2@campus.unimib.it

Burgio Federico / 02 6448 3334/3412 / federico.burgio@studenti.unimi.it

Busti Stefano / 02 6448 3372 / stefano.busti1@unimib.it

C

Cairoli Giorgio / 02 6448 3334/3472 / g.cairoli2@campus.unimib.it

Cajola Laura Alba / 02 6448 3366 /

Campanaro Ausilia / 02 6448 3472 / ausilia.campanaro@unimib.it

Campioni Gloria / 02 6448 3385/3379 / gloria.campioni@unimib.it

Capozzi Claudia / 02 6448 3568 / claudia.capozzi@trusticert.com

Carletti Rose Mary / 02 6448 3366/3368 /

Casari Erika / 02 6448 3543 / e.casari@campus.unimib.it

Casiraghi Maurizio / 02 6448 3413/3356 / maurizio.casiraghi@unimib.it

Cavini Sofia / 02 6448 3334 / s.cavini@campus.unimib.it

Ceriani Michela / 02 6448 3544 / michela.ceriani@unimib.it

Chiaradonna Ferdinando / 02 6448 3526 / ferdinando.chiaradonna@unimib.it

Ciaramelli Carlotta / 02 6448 3422 / carlotta.ciaramelli@unimib.it

Cipolla Laura / 02 6448 3460 / laura.cipolla@unimib.it

Citterio  Stefania / 02 6448 3341 / stefania.citterio@unimib.it

Clerici Michela / 02 6448 3547 / michela.clerici@unimib.it

Coccetti Paola / 02 6448 3521 / paola.coccetti@unimib.it

Cochet Florent / 02 6448 3455 / f.cochet@campus.unimib.it

Colangelo Annamaria / 02 6448 3536 / annamaria.colangelo@unimib.it

Colombo Miriam / 02 6448 3388 / miriam.colombo@unimib.it

Colombo Sonia / 02 6448 3551 / sonia.colombo@unimib.it

Colombo Giulia / 02 6448 3311 / g.colombo83@campus.unimib.it

Comi  Roberto / 02 6448 3571 / roberto.comi@unimib.it

Coppolino Martina / 02 6448 3428/3418 / m.coppolino1@campus.unimib.it

Costa Barbara Simona / 02 6448 3436 / barbara.costa@unimib.it

Costa Mattia / 02 6448 3534/3522 / m.costa15@campus.unimib.it

Criseo Elisa / 02 6448  / e.criseo@campus.unimib.it

D

D'aloia Alessia / 02 6448 3535/3544 / alessia.daloia@unimib.it

Dardano Miriana / 02 6448 3317 / m.dardano@campus.unimib.it

De Giani Alessandra / 02 6448 3376 / a.degiani@campus.unimib.it

De Gioia Luca / 02 6448 3463 / luca.degioia@unimib.it

De mattia Fabrizio / 02 6448 3375 / fabrizio.demattia@unimib.it

De Santis Elisabetta / 02 6448 3366/3368 / e.desantis2@campus.unimib.it

Di Gennaro Patrizia / 02 6448 2049 / patrizia.digennaro@unimib.it

Di Lorenzo Raffaella Desiree / 02 6448 3428 / r.dilorenzo2@campus.unimib.it

Di Muro Genesio / 02 6448 3371/3343 / genesio.dimuro@unimib.it

Di Pierro Alice / alice.dipierro@uniupo.it

Ducci Giacomo / 02 6448 3385/3379 / g.ducci@campus.unimib.it

D'Urzo Annalisa / 02 6448 3397 / annalisa.durzo@unimib.it

E

Esena Paola / 02 6448 3314 / paola.esena@unimib.it

F

Facchetti Samantha Veronica / 02 6448 3393 / s.facchetti4@campus.unimib.it

Facchini Fabio / 02 6448 3514 / fabio.facchini@unimib.it

Falvo Jacopo / 02 6448 3430 / j.falvo@campus.unimib.it

Farinaccio Antonella / 02 6448 3381 / antonella.farinaccio@unimib.it

Fasulo Marta / 02 6448 3427/3460 / m.fasulo1@campus.unimib.it

Ferrandi Mara Angela / 02 6448 3316/3124 / mara.ferrandi@unimib.it

Ferrari Daniela / 02 6448 3368 / daniela.ferrari@unimib.it

Ferrari Patrizia / 02 6448 3316/3124 /

Ferraz Luis / 02 6448 3428 / l.dematosmeloferr@campus.unimib.it

Ferri Emanuele / 02 6448 3568 / emanuele.ferri@trusticert.com

Figini Nicolas / 02 6448 3458 / n.figini1@campus.unimib.it

Flammini Silvia / 02 6448 3376 / s.flammini@campus.unimib.it

Fontana Federico / 02 6448 3366 / f.fontana22@campus.unimib.it

Forcella Matilde  / 02 6448 3409/3405 / matilde.forcella@unimib.it

Forte Martina / 02 6448 3427 / m.forte8@campus.unimib.it

Fraschini Roberta / 02 6448 3540 / roberta.fraschini@unimib.it

Frascotti Gianni / 02 6448 3362 / gianni.frascotti@unimib.it

Frigerio Jessica / 02 6448 3387 / j.frigerio1@campus.unimib.it

Frigo  Erika / 02 6448 3568 / erika.frigo@trusticert.com

Fusi Paola / 02 6448 3405 / paola.fusi@unimib.it

G

Gaglio Daniela / 02 6448 3371/3384 / daniela.gaglio@unimib.it  daniela.gaglio@ibfm.cnr.it

Galbiati Elisabetta / 02 6448 3359 / elisabetta.galbiati@unimib.it

Galimberti Andrea / 02 6448 3412 / andrea.galimberti@unimib.it

Gelati Maurizio / 02 6448 3368 / maurizio.gelati@unimib.it

Giani Fabrizio / 02 6448 3333-3312 / fabrizio.giani@unimib.it

Giannuzzi Gabriele / 02 6448 3334 / g.giannuzzi2@campus.unimib.it

Giustra Marco Davide / 02 6448 3359 / m.giustra2@campus.unimib.it

Givoia Francesca / 02 6448 3334 /

Gnugnoli Marco / 02 6448 3557 / m.gnugnoli@campus.unimib.it

Gobbini Elisa / 02 6448 3543 / elisa.gobbini@unimib.it

Gornati Laura / 02 6448 3554/3510 / l.gornati@campus.unimib.it

Gotti  Cristina / 02 6448 3346 / didattica.btbs@unimib.it

Granato Vincenzo Andrea / 02 6448 3555 / v.granato@campus.unimib.it

Grandori Rita / 02 6448 3363 / rita.grandori@unimib.it

Granucci Francesca / 02 6448 3553 / francesca.granucci@unimib.it

Grittini Alessia / 02 6448 3393/8240 / a.grittini2@campus.unimib.it

Gullo Francesca / 02 6448 3373-3311 / francesca.gullo@unimib.it

Guzzetti Lorenzo / 02 6448 3412 / l.guzzetti5@campus.unimib.it

I

Iovene Pietro Alessandro / 02 6448 3465 / p.iovene@campus.unimib.it

IsottI Luca / 02 6448 3365 / luca.isotti@unimib.it

J

Jayaprakash Pooja / 02 6448 3428 / p.jayaprakash@campus.unimib.it

K

Klenzi  Federica / 02 6448 3351 / federica.klenzi@unimib.it

L

La Ferla  Barbara  / 02 6448 3421 / barbara.laferla@unimib.it

La Magra Stefano / 02 6448 3535/3544 / s.lamagra@campus.unimib.it

Labella Erika / 02 6448 3317 / e.labella@campus.unimib.it

Labra Massimo / 02 6448 3472 / massimo.labra@unimib.it

Lamanna Antony / 02 6448 3529 / a.lamanna9@campus.unimib.it

Lampedecchia Ilaria / 02 6448 3393/3457 / i.lampedecchia@campus.unimib.it

Lecchi Marzia / 02 6448 3347 / marzia.lecchi1@unimib.it

Lenzken Silvia Carolina / 02 6448 3348 / silvia.lenzken@unimib.it

Libens Olivier / 02 6448 3537 / olivier.libens@student.kuleuven.be

Lo Piparo Michelangelo / 02 6448 3051 / michelangelo.lopiparo@unimib.it

Lodrini Alessandra Maria / 02 6448 3377/3313 / a.lodrini@campus.unimib.it

Longari Benedetta / b.longari@campus.unimib.it

Longhese MariaPia / 02 6448 3425 / mariapia.longhese@unimib.it

Lotti Marina / 02 6448 3527 / marina.lotti@unimib.it

Lucchini Giovanna / 02 6448 3545 / giovanna.lucchini@unimib.it

Luraghi Andrea / 02 6448 3455 / a.luraghi2@campus.unimib.it

M

Maestrini Giorgia / g.maestrini2@campus.unimib.it

Magli  Sofia / 02 6448 3393-8240 / s.magli1@campus.unimib.it

Magnani Davide / 02 6448 3334 / d.magnani3@campus.unimib.it

Malerba  Massimo / 02 6448 3410-3411 / massimo.malerba@unimib.it

Mangiagalli Marco / 02 6448 3523-3518 / marco.mangiagalli@unimib.it

Marchegiano Maria Lucia / 02 6448 3515 / maria.marchegiano@unimib.it

Marchini Amanda / 02 6448 3366 / a.marchini3@campus.unimib.it

Mariano Sara / 02 6448 3427/3460 / s.mariano1@campus.unimib.it

Marongiu Laura / 02 6448 3510 / laura.marongiu@unimib.it

Marra Giusy / 02 6448 3385/3379 / g.marra@campus.unimib.it

Marsella Antonio / 02 6448 3549 / a.marsella1@campus.unimib.it

Martani Francesca / 02 6448 3428/3439 / francesca.martani@unimib.it

Martegani Enzo / 02 6448 3533 / enzo.martegani@unimib.it

Martorana Francesca / 02 6448 3538 / francesca.martorana@unimib.it

Mastella Luca / 02 6448 3422 / l.mastella@campus.unimib.it

Mauri Isabella / 02 6448 3042 / isabella.mauri@unimib.it

Meneghini Simone / 02 6448 3311 / s.meneghini1@campus.unimib.it

Mercurio Sara / 02 6448 3396 / sara.mercurio@unimib.it

Mezzasalma Valerio / 02 6448 3394 / valerio.mezzasalma@fem2ambiente.com

Mihai Mariana / 02 6448 3448/3436 / m.mihai@campus.unimib.it

Milanesi Riccardo / 02 6448 3513 / r.milanesi2@campus.unimib.it

Milani Chiara / 02 6448 3409 / c.milani11@campus.unimib.it

Mingozzi Francesca / 02 6448 3510 / francesca.mingozzi@unimib.it

Mirabella  Ivan / 02 6448 3412 / i.mirabella@campus.unimib.it

Monticelli Giacomo / 02 6448 3543 / g.monticelli6@campus.unimib.it

Montico Guendalina / 02 6448 3510 / g.montico@campus.unimib.it

Morelli Lucia Agnese / 02 6448 3555 / lucia.morelli@unimib.it

Moro Giorgio / 02 6448 3471 / giorgio.moro@unimib.it

N

Napodano  Elisabetta / 02 6448 3371/43 / elisabetta.napodano@unimib.it

Natalello Antonino / 02 6448 3461 / antonino.natalello@unimib.it

Negri Michela / 02 6448 3455 / m.negri32@campus.unimib.it

Negrini Jessica / 02 6448 3455 / j.negrini@campus.unimib.it

Nicolis Silvia / 02 6448 3339 / silvia.nicolis@unimib.it

Nicotra  Francesco / 02 6448 3455 / francesco.nicotra@unimib.it

Notaro Marco / 02 6448 3549/3545 / m.notaro3@campus.unimib.it

O

Oldani Monica / 02 6448 3409 / m.oldani12@campus.unimib.it

Orlandi Ivan / 02 6448 3529 / ivan.orlandi@unimib.it

Orlando Marco / 02 6448 3523 / m.orlando14@campus.unimib.it

Orsenigo Federica / 02 6448 3554/3553 / f.orsenigo7@campus.unimib.it

Ottolenghi Sergio / 02 6448 3339 / sergio.ottolenghi@unimib.it

P

Pacini Chiara / 02 6448 3555 / c.pacini3@campus.unimib.it

Pagin Miriam / 02 6448 3315 / m.pagin1@campus.unimib.it

Pagliara Serena Cecilia / 02 6448 3430 / s.pagliava1@campus.unimib.it

Pagliari Stefania / 02 6448 3334 / s.pagliari2@campus.unimib.it

Palmioli Alessandro / 02 6448 3422/3303 / alessandro.palmioli@unimib.it

Palorini Roberta / 02 6448 3558 / roberta.palorini@unimib.it

Panzeri Davide / 02 6448 3334 / d.panzeri14@campus.unimib.it

Pasquale Valentina / 02 6448 3379-3385 / valentina.pasquale@unimib.it

Pastori Valentina / 02 6448 3311/3347 / valentina.pastori@unimib.it

Peri Francesco / 02 6448 3453 / francesco.peri@unimib.it

Pessina Alex / 02 6448 3449 / a.pessina9@campus.unimib.it

Pilotta Giovanni / 02 6448 3427/3460 / g.pilotta@campus.unimib.it

Pistore Federico / 02 6448 3359/3475 / f.pistore@campus.unimib.it

Porro Danilo / 02 6448 3435 / danilo.porro@unimib.it

Pozzi Maria / 02 6448 3359 / m.pozzi42@campus.unimib.it

Pozzi Monica / 02 6448 3568 / monica.pozzi@trusticert.com

Prosperi Davide / 02 6448 3302 / davide.prosperi@unimib.it

R

Rabbachin Linda / 02 6448 3393/8240 / l.rabbachin@campus.unimib.it

Raggi Pamela / 02 6448 3368 /

Ramazzotti Fausto / 02 6448 3334/3412 / fausto.ramazzotti@studenti.unimi.it

Raspa Andrea / 02 6448 3366 / andrea.raspa@unimib.it

Ratti Silvia / 02 6448 3557 / s.ratti13@campus.unimib.it

Re  Paola / 02 6448 3386 /

Reali Eva / 02 6448 3354/3510 / eva.reali@unimib.it

Regonesi Maria Elena / 02 6448 3437 / mariaelena.regonesi@unimib.it

Renis Dario / 02 6448 3393 / d.renis@campus.unimib.it

Ricciardiello Francesca / 02 6448 3558 / f.ricciardiello@campus.unimib.it

Righi Nicole / 02 6448 3371 / nicole.righi@unimib.it

Rivolta Marta / 02 6448 3430/3437 / m.rivolta10@campus.unimib.it

Rizza Fabio / 02 6448 3522-3534 / f.rizza3@campus.unimib.it

Rizzuto  Maria Antonietta / 02 6448 3555/3359 / m.rizzuto3@campus.unimib.it

Rocchetti Marcella / 02 6448 3377/3313 / marcella.rocchetti@unimib.it

Rocha Levone Brunno / 02 6448 3348 / brunno.rochalevone@unimib.it

Romerio Alessio / 02 6448 3455/3453 / a.romerio1@campus.unimib.it

Ronchi Carlotta / 02 6448 3331 / carlotta.ronchi@unimib.it

Ronchi Antonella / 02 6448 3337 / antonella.ronchi@unimib.it

Rossi Lorenzo / 02 6448 3393 / l.rossi58@campus.unimib.it

Rotem Rany / 02 6448 3359/3555 / r.rotem@campus.unimib.it

Russo Laura / 02 6448 3462/8293 / laura.russo@unimib.it

Rutigliano Valentina / 02 6448 3331/3307 / v.rutigliano@campus.unimib.it

S

Sacchetti Francesco / 02 6448 3321 / francesco.sacchetti@unimib.it

Sacco Elena / 02 6448 3379 / elena.sacco@unimib.it

Sala Emanuela / 02 6448 3377/3313 / e.sala58@campus.unimib.it

Salvioni Lucia / 02 6448 3359 / lucia.salvioni@unimib.it

Sambruni Irene / 02 6448 3315/3339 / i.sambruni@campus.unimib.it

Sampaolesi Susanna / 02 6448 3393 / susanna.sampaolesi@unimib.it

Sandionigi Anna / 02 6448 3334/3413 / anna.sandionigi@unimib.it

Sciandra Beatrice / 02 6448 3523/3518 / b.sciandra@campus.unimib.it

Sciandrone Barbara / 02 6448 3430 / barbara.sciandrone@unimib.it

Serra Linda / 02 6448 3396 / l.serra@campus.unimib.it

Siani Valentino / 02 6448 3409/3405 / v.siani@campus.unimib.it

Sirtori Alice / 02 6448 3568 / alice.sirtori@trusticert.com

Spadari Andrea / 02 6448 3449 / a.spadari@campus.unimib.it

Stucchi Simone / 02 6448 3535 / s.stucchi10@campus.unimib.it

T

Tagliabue Stefano / 02 6448 3568 /

Tapparo Andrea / 02 6448 3334/3412 / a.tapparo@campus.unimib.it

Taroni Chiara / 02 6448 3317/3337 / c.taroni1@campus.unimib.it

Tinelli Veronica / 02 6448 3359 / v.tinelli1@campus.unimib.it

Tisi Renata / 02 6448 3522 / renata.tisi@unimib.it

Tomaino Giulia / 02 6448 3449/3446 / g.tomaino3@campus.unimib.it

Tommasi  Nicola / 02 6448 3334/3412 / nicola.tommasi@unimib.it

Torre Eleonora / 02 6448 3377/3313 / e.torre2@campus.unimib.it

Tortora Paolo / 02 6448 3401 / paolo.tortora@unimib.it

Tosetto Niccolo / 02 6448 3537/3551 /

Tripodi Farida / 02 6448 3513/3521 / farida.tripodi1@unimib.it

Tullio Chiara / 02 6448 3359 / c.tullio@campus.unimib.it

U

Urbano Matteo / 02 6448 3345-3512 / matteo.urbano@unimib.it

V

Vacchini Mattia / 02 6448 3427 / mattia.vacchini@unimib.it

Vagni Sara / 02 6448 3377/3313 / s.vagni@campus.unimib.it

Vai Marina / 02 6448 3531 / marina.vai@unimib.it

Valache Mihai / 02 6448 3554/3553 / m.valache@campus.unimib.it

Vanoni Marco / 02 6448 3525 / marco.vanoni@unimib.it

Ventrici Adria / 02 6448 3385/3379 / a.ventrici@campus.unimib.it

Vertemara Jacopo / 02 6448 3473 / jacopo.vertemara@unimib.it

Vescovi Angelo / 02 6448 3365 / angelo.vescovi@unimib.it

Vescovi Marta / 02 6448 3513/3521 / m.vescovi2@campus.unimib.it

Villa Anna Maria / 02 6448 3447 / annamaria.villa@unimib.it

Vimercati Silvia / 02 6448 3334/3344/3411 / s.vimercati12@campus.unimib.it

Visioli Alberto / 02 6448 3312 / alberto.visioli@unimib.it

Votta Giuseppina / 02 6448 3371/3374/3384 / giuseppina.votta@unimib.it

Z

Zaccarini Paola / 02 6448 3367 /

Zampella Giuseppe / 02 6448 3416 / giuseppe.zampella@unimib.it

Zampolli Jessica / 02 6448 3376 / j.zampolli@campus.unimib.it

Zanella Pietro / 02 6448 3427 / p.zanella@campus.unimib.it

Zanoni Ivan / 02 6448 3510 / ivan.zanoni@unimib.it

Zarini Daniele / 02 6448 3568 / daniele.zarini@trusticert.com

Zaza Antonio / 02 6448 3307 / antonio.zaza@unimib.it

Zeaiter Zahraa / 02 6448 3376 / zahraa.zeaiter@unimib.it