Course XXXIV PhD student

PhD students in Tecnologie Convergenti per i Sistemi Biomolecolari (TeCSBi)

academic year 2018-2019

Agostinetto Giulia - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: g.agostinetto@campus.unimib.it

room: 4014, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3413

tutor:  Prof. Casiraghi Maurizio, Dipartimento di Biotecnologie e Bioscienze, UNIMIB

project title: Convergent technologies in metagenomics: enhancing the available analytical tools

Artusa Valentina - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: v.artusa@campus.unimib.it

room: 4048/5040, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3455/3514

tutor: Prof. Peri Francesco, Dipartimento di Biotecnologie e Bioscienze, UNIMIB

project title: New insights into the immunomodulatory activity of natural and synthetic molecules

Beltrametti Fabrizio - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

tutor: Prof. Branduardi Paola

project title: Oxidative enzymes from fungi. Ecological meaning and industrial applications

Blasa Stefania - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: s.blasa@campus.unimib.it

room: 3041/3047, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3311/3347

tutor: Prof. Rocchetti Marcella

project title: Characterization of Biocompatible Substrate Effects on Neuronal Circuit Constitution

Campioni Gloria - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: gloria.campioni@unimib.it

room: 5055/5012, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3385/3379

tutor:  Prof. Vanoni Marco

project title: Generation of patient-specific laboratory and computational models for breast cancer precision medicine

Casari Erika - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: e.casari@campus.unimib.it

room: 5049, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3543

tutor:  Prof. Longhese Maria Pia

project title: Synthetic cytotoxicity to target DNA repair in cancer

D'Arrigo Daniele - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

tutor:  Prof. Vanoni Marco

project title: Anti-inflammatory and regenerative potential of extracellular vesicles for osteochondral repair

De Giani Alessandra - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: a.degiani@campus.unimib.it

room: 4044, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3376

tutor: Prof. Labra Massimo

project title: Impact of Prebiotics and Probiotics on Gut Microbiota and Human Health

Magli Sofia - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: s.magli1@campus.unimib.it

room: 4045/1024, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3393/8240

tutor:  Prof. Nicotra Francesco

project title: Biomaterials for 3D cell culture and tissue engineering applications

Milanesi Riccardo - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: r.milanesi2@campus.unimib.it

room: 5011, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3513

tutor:  Prof. Piatti Simonetta

project title: Integrating omics data to understand energy homeostasis and global regulation of mitochondrial functionality

Tommasi Nicola - PhD student
Reinaldo Alvarez

email: nicola.tommasi@unimib.it

room: 2012/4009, tel: +39 (02) 6448 3334/3412

tutor:  Prof. Casiraghi Maurizio

project title: Linking biodiversity, ecosystem service and human healt: a multidisciplinary investigation